Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeny M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I have seen and sent numerous people to Dr Vickie and her entire team. She’s honest, highly educated and very experienced. Cant say enough!
Bryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Love Love!!!
Otis H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I found Dr Vicki Rapaport to be first class. She diagnosed the issue and gave me 100% confidence that all was well. I recommend Dr Rapaport most highly. She is professional, kind and very informed.
Linda H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
No waiting, great staff and Dr. Vicky is attentive, professional, and thorough. (plus very nice)
Ivan W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
On time appointment.personable staff.
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Vicki is the most compassionate, attentive, and educated doctor. She genuinely cares about all patients and is an expert in her field. I love her!
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Flawless in every way! Absolutely the BEST possible dermatological experience we have ever had!
JUlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Kate's great! Love her!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Great staff, and a remarkably good, caring Doctor!
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Very pleasant experience!
BILLIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
The results was amazing!! I could not be happier with results of my treament.
Jamie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Staff was friendly. Felt Dr. Chen was very knowledgeable. Short wait, if at all. Will be going back!
Cory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Quick and easy. Painless too for the mole removals. Thanks Doc.
Cari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
From the front desk to the medical care... 5 star.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Fantastic, as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Vicki is always reassuring and professional! Excellent Doctor!
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
As usual it is always a pleasant experience
Lissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Vicki Chen is the consummate professional. Vicki’s knowledge and experience give me the comfort of knowing she has my best interests in mind. I am hooked ! Thank you Vicki and her lovely assistant, Jessica! See you both soon;)
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
I love your office. I was taken in on time, seen by Dr Vicki right away and on my way with a very good diagnosis.
Mindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Visited Dr. Vicki with my teenage daughter. Dr. Vicki and her team made her feel very comfortable and talked through all the options to treat her acne. Best care experience we have ever had - quick, effective and friendly. Great for young people struggling with acne or other skin conditions.