Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The best. I feel extremely comfortable in their hands.
Elke E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Perfect
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Lovely personnel. Took me right in. Short wait. Dr. Vicki is not only professional but personable and engaging. Highly recommend and a 10+ when it comes to my doctors.
Noel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Professional
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was great
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always prompt and efficient staff. Kind and friendly. Dr R makes you feel safe and she is sooooo knowledgeable.
Carol J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent. Every minute with Vicki is a joy. The staff is excellent too.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Love Dr. Vicki!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Rapaport Dermatology is the best. They are personal, they are extremely attentive, compassionate and take the time to make relationships with their patients. Dr. Vicki Rapaport is the best there is in the business and I have, and will continue to recommend her to everyone who will listen!
Heidi G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Vicki has terrific bedside manner & is thorough in all she does.
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Vicki R is the best. Great nursing staff and great front office.
Emily J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Kind, efficient and thorough.
Lina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I love Dr Rappaport. She is attentive, sincere, kind and a wonderful Dermatologist.
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always a great visit with Dr. Vicki! She’s the best!
Claude B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The experience is always amazing, with friendly expert knowledge of cutting edge skin care.
Fran W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Rapaport is the best.
Carole A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly, thorough and compassionate
Gary S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always the Best. The staff is great and the Dr is the greatest! I can’t say enough about this office.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The whole experience was efficient and professional, Vicki and Anna were great
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Vicki graciously fit me into her schedule last-minute for an urgent issue. She treated me with concern, empathy, and excellent care. She and her entire staff went above and beyond to make sure I got the immediate care I needed.