Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

110 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcy S S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
Jay T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great as always!
Prima A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Vicky Rappaport is the best in the business and her medical staff also
Dahlia B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Friendly, professional, smart and efficient.
Cheryl R T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Vicki is always professional and I trust her. The location is convenient. I will do anything to avoid the way I was treated by the people at the front desk.
Sondra B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Rapaport is known to be top in her field. She is brilliant, meticulously thorough, has an extraordinarily deft hand at procedures and listens carefully to how and what I as a patient report to her and including my answers to her questions as well and is as brilliant diagnostically.
Joyce I R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Wonderful
Jeffrey S K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Absolutely no dermatologist could be better! We love Dr. Vicki Rapaport!
Barbara E K.
Submitted 09/02/21
A million stars wouldn’t be enough for Dr. Vicki Rapaport!
Monika D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Love Dr. Vicky and the whole team!!!
Samantha F C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing as always!!!
Allyn H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great
Susan R G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Follow-up
Tricia D R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. V is the best and really listens to you and answers questions with great knowledge and compassion. I have been going here for years and wouldn’t trust anyone else!
Kathy M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I be always love coming to see Dr Vicki… Wonderful doctor with such a great demeanor
Margaret E S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Vicki and her staff are the best!!!!
Carolyn D L.
Submitted 08/05/21
I am obsessed with Dr. Vicki, and trust her completely. She is kind, patient, as down to earth as they come, and just a phenomenal doctor. Twelve stars!
Hal E S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent
Sara W M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always incredible professional staff. Dr Vicki is best in class— full explains procedures including the science behind it. Love!!
Susan H L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always complete and personal