Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

200 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn H.
Submitted 04/18/22
I was rushed out the door. My boyfriend came in last week and had the same experience. I wish the doctor took more time rather than just prescribe prescribe and send me away.
Sandi W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Beautiful office for one thing but the reason I love this place is Vicki! She’s the best! I’m in my 50’s so skin is thinner than when I was younger and I’ve never had a bruise from her injections and i always look totally natural. You’d never know i had any injections at all. She’s an artist!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always warm and caring.
Prima A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Rappaport is the best Dr ever
Linda M A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Really nice staff Create a nice and friendly feeling in the office and doctor Vicky Treats each and every patient every patient in a very special way and I think she appreciates
Diane R W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Simply the best!!
Rory C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Teri P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Rapport is wonderful.
Patrick D W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Phenomenal !
Brenda W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Knowledgeable Many smart .PA and others Vicki is outstanding Have had several skin. Procedures All successful! Vicki has excellent surgeons when needed I had only of these I have 100 conference with Vicki and she is fun! Brenda Winter
Rosanne K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Love dr Vicki
Christina H.
Submitted 03/10/22
I gave a 100% fabulous doctor!
Gary B G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Perfection. Caring. Listens to all your concerns and provides real answers and options. Wonderful communication at every level.
Frances B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful wonderful wonderful! She provided a confident plan that was successful and calmed all my nerves. I highly recommend her and would trust her with any issue.
Christina H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Without a doubt the best dermatologist I’ve been too. Spends whatever amount of time is necessary to address & explain issues. Personality, understanding and a definite keeper of a doctor.
Brian L.
Submitted 03/07/22
The staff was very nice and very professional. This was my first visit with Dr. Rapaport. She was very nice, Personable and knowledgeable and answered all my questions and addressed all areas of concern in a timely fashion.
Max C F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great, friendly staff and amazing treatment.
Robert B L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always excellent
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was really caring, on time and HUMAN.
Robin R K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Fantastic as always. Love you guys