Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

250 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/05/22
I always know that I’m in excellent hands when I’m with Dr. Vicki Rapaport. She’s gentle, thorough, knowledgeable and funny, a wonderful combination. Much thx
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone was terrific Friendly and professional
Myles A G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Vicki is amazing! She is a genius at dermatology and would highly recommend her.
Tracy C E.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Vicki’s the best!
Julie A R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always the best experience!
Lissa L.
Submitted 07/26/22
I have always found Dr Vicki and Dr Marvin very caring and helpful. I've been going to them for more than 20 years.
Laurie Burrows B G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Love Dr Vicki
Shelley M C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Professional staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Vicki is wonderful - compassionate, dedicated and an extremely good doctor.
Sandra J W.
Submitted 07/19/22
On time and friendly and informative seevixe
Carol D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Experienced doctor. Kind courteous very welcoming. Great service.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
Lauren D.
Submitted 07/12/22
the staff is AMAZING and super friendly. Dr R is extremely caring and thoughtful.
Julie E F.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone is so lovely and friendly and yet extremely professional. I only trust my skin to Dr. Vicki who is an extraordinary Dr. She is so knowledgeable and thorough and up on everything that is new and cutting edge. She is a gem!
Geren M L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Vicki is wonderful. She is such an integral part of my wellbeing. I will fly back to see her in times when I am not living in LA that's how good she is.
Janet E T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Rapaport is wonderful! She is friendly, compassionate, but most importantly, she is a top notch dermatologist. Her staff is great, too!
Beverly E W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional, friendly and top notch.
Julie H A.
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional Friendly Efficient
Doree K W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everything was perfect as always
Daniel J C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Vicki is the best!