Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Vicky has cared for me for years! She is warm, efficient, and kind. Every experience I have had haa been positive.
Colin D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Always friendly,encouraging, efficient and effective. I’ve been a patient for many years and cannot praise Dr Vicki highly enough
Kirsten D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great. Attentive, thorough, supportive. Trust her judgment.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr R is the Best! She is kind, professional & knowledgeable. She will address all your dermatological concerns & find the best solution whether it be medical or cosmetic.. I highly recommend Dr V . She listens & understands & will reassure you. She is Real & treats everyone with kindness. After an appt with Dr V you will leave feel better & more beautiful .
Sydney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent experience all around. A caring doctor who really knows her stuff.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Everyone was so friendly and professional. So glad I found this practice. Dr. Rapaport is fantastic.
Patricia A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Vicki and staff are great!
Stanley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Staff and physician were efficient, effective, knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with. They reviewed my health history and determined how best to help me. They treated my skin problems quickly and with a smile! It was a pleasure to receive her excellent treatment. Greatly appreciated. Stan Ransom, age 95 and 1/2 years.
John M N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Vicki Rapaport is one of the best medical professionals I've encountered!
Marcia S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great!!
Allan M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Nice
Robert A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
As always great service and fantastic results!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr.Rapaport is so conscientious and thorough. Love her.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Vicki Rapaport was very warm and empathetic. I came in with several concerns, and she took time to thoroughly explain and address each one. The support staff were all friendly and efficient.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Rappaport is an outstanding doctor who cares about her patients and gives the best possible care as well!
Barbara B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Five stars aren't enough for Dr. Vicki Rapaport - make it Ten !
Jay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Vicki communicates well and her work is superb. I highly recommend this practice.
Veronique J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Vicki is the best dermatologist, and also with impeccable bedside manners. The staff is pleasant and professional and the office very inviting.
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Best ever!
Dana J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Vicky Rappaport is just the best at everything medical and cosmetic. I love her for Cosmetic bc she does only what you need the bare minimum. I know some people like an over done look. I’m pretty sure she would do it if client requested but she would explain maybe why it’s not the best choice. Extremely honest. Never sells