Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I have been going to Dr. Vicki for all my dermatology needs including hormonal acne, mole checks/removals, and hair loss for almost 20 years now and she’s so helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and takes extra time to ask questions, and always remembers me even if it’s been awhile since I’ve last seen her. I have never experienced this type of hands on care with any other doctor I’ve had in Los Angeles. She has 2 locations now which makes it super convenient and scheduling has always been easy because her admin office is so friendly and always will pick up when I call or message through another system if needed. I highly recommend her and I also feel so grateful that someone in my life had recommended her to me all those years ago!
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Fantastic Office! Dr Vicki Rapaport is the best !!!!
Margaret A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Vicky is caring, skilled, astute — and she actually has saved my life. She is the best — and her staff are warm, gracious and organized as well. Margaret
Ivan W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Professional and responsive.
Ria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Vicki Rappaport is THE BEST OF THE ALL TIME BEST DOCTOR, DERMATOLOGIST, AND PERSON!! Recommend her HIGHLY TO EVERYONE!!!
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Superb service in every way. Always efficient, caring, responsive, and medically perfect.
Lou A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
She was informative, helpful, and made me feel well taken care of. A wonderful nursing staff
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Vicky is so knowledgeable and professional and also has a warm, charming personality. This makes the appointment so enjoyable not to mention the great results that she always gives to the patient. Rarely do you get all of these traits in one Doctor !! I feel very lucky to have had this referral. The staff were very friendly and helpful, as well.
Margaret E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Vicki Rappaport is the best dermatologist on the planet! I love how she cares and won’t stop until she gets to the bottom of your problem no matter how long it takes. She is worth waiting for!!!!
Sharone S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Always a lovely visit. Very attuned, remembers my concerns, and works quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Dr. Vicki and the practice,
Maxene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Exceptional engagement, attention and clinical care!
Jeffrey S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
A million stars to Dr. Vicki Rapaport for her outstanding medical care, amazing bedside manner, terrific staff and office that looks like a luxury spa!
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Rapaport is not only skilled in medical advice and thoroughly professional in her performance, but she also has wonderful interpersonal skills. She’s warm and open and I adore her
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very good
Nan D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Vicki Rapaport is the best! I’ve been going to her for decades and highly recommend her. She is personable and an excellent dermatologist.
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
My issue was addressed. Dr. Rapaport, carefully examined my body And paid attention to my needs. I definitely recommend her to my friends
Roberta M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great medical doctor: Dr. Vicki Rapaport! She and her dad have been my doctors for years. I trust this group implicitly. Roberta Knopf
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I LOVE Dr Rapaport! She is very thorough and I am always in and out quickly. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. I love the Culver City office!
Hazel E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Kind and professional. Very professional.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The best.