Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dusty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Rapaport is the absolute best! I’ve referred several friends to her because I’m so happy with the service provided.
Colin D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Routine exam. Quick, effective, friendly, efficient. Love Vicki
Pauline R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always feel I am in capable hands with Dr. Vicki.
Janet L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Vicki and staff are professional and wonderful, as always!
Lynn C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Rapaport is a compassionate, friendly and highly knowledgeable physician. She is personable and empathetic to the concerns of her patients. All around great doctor
Martin J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Outstanding physician. Excellent service.
Georgia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Easy and totally professional!
Cheryl B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I’ve been with Dr. Vicki 21 years… wouldn’t go to anyone else!!!
Alastair B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
First time seeing Dr. Rapaport today and she’s fantastic!!!
Barry I G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Attention to details, courteous people, feeling of confidence as to treatment.. thank you...BG
Gail R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Vicki and her staff are very efficient, friendly and Dr Vicki is extremely thorough, love her
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Vicki is simply the best! Smart, personable! Wonderful!
Karen L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
As always Dr. Vicki was her wonderful caring self. She gives me confidence that I’m in good hands which is why I’ve been with her for a couple of decades! Thank you Dr. Vicki.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Rappaport is an incredible doctor! She is very knowledgeable and extremely professional! I highly recommend her!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
On time, friendly,professional I’m very pleased
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
On time, professional Yet Personal Make sure you book any future spots before you leave, she is booked far in advance!
Ricky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. V is awesome. Staff is great. I always feel well cared for when I’m there.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Vicky is so thorough. She takes her time and explains everything she is doing. From the moment you walk in until the time you leave, every team member you encounter is professional. I highly recommend Rapaport Dermatology.
Robert B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
On time. Professional. Pleasant.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing service