Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Vicky is the BEST!!!
Gail E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Staff is always so nice and Dr.Vicki is the best!
Adrienne M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Easy and very comforting. Love going to this office.
Janet L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Fantastic, as always!
Henry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Rapaport is the best there is in her field of practice and her staff is exceptional.
Peter R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Rapaport Dermatology provides first class medical services in their field. I have known them for eight years and have recommended their medical office to others.
Julie E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent doctor Amazing staff Easy parking
Jaleesa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Always thorough, informative and pleasant! Everyone treats you like you are special. I love Dr. Vicki Rappaport and even though I don’t see her often it’s like seeing an old friend.
Maurice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great care
Neresa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I would give 5 stars because Dr Rapaport is INCREDIBLE! But the billing is issue ridden (as I saw others on Yelp also commented) and I felt lied to after my latest interactions. I don’t think this should be a reflection on Dr Rapaport herself but it does leave a bad feeling about the overall experience.
Helen R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Pleasant, helpful
Meg K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent
Lawrence M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Vicki and the rest of her staff are hands down- the best! They know how to listen, digest and genuinely resolve ..
Jonathan P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great
Cynthia F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent
Norma D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always the very best!
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Timely and effective
Philip H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
I’ve been seeing Vicki for around 8-10 years. She is such a highly knowledgeable professional. Her diagnostic skills are keen and I’ve always been well taken taken care of…her staff are all great as well.
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Efficient painless professional and caring
Jeffrey S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
We can’t imagine that there’s a better physician on the planet!