Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helenjane H J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly and competent staff. Caring doctor and assistants.
Amanda L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Vicki is the best! She’s an amazing doctor and the kindest person. I always leave her office feeling great and knowing that my skin is in good hands.
Larry W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Friendly and efficient.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
fast and easy while all issues addressed
Judy R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. VICKI RAPPAPORT is always on time very efficient pleasant and thorough as is the staff …I’m always thoroughly impressed and satisfied . I am a longtime patient
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Vicki is so smart, so patient, extremely creative and extraordinarily detail oriented and patient.
Neda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Vickie is the most caring doctor I have ever seen. She made me feel comfortable and so welcome. Thank you Dr Vickie.
Gail E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
The appointment was so easy. Taken into a room immediately upon arrival. Everyone was super nice and attentive. Dr. Vicki is great, answers all your questions and never makes you geeked rushed.
Mark A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
As always, the staff was courteous and professional. And Dr. Vicki was prompt, friendly and very thorough. I always feel I am in very good hands with her care and skill.
George J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a pleasure to deal with Dr. Vicky and her caring and respectful staff.
Yakub H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great quick service
Andrea L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
You’re awesome!!
Linda A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Vicki is thorough and personable. I always know I’m in good hands.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I love Dr Vicki. Always well taken care of. Very friendly office. So happy that she opened an office up in Culver City.
Mahin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I love dr Vickie R and the staffs. Every one was very professional and sweet
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Rapaport is personable, attentive, and never appears rushed.
Estrelda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent ‘
Marcy S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
Jay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Great as always!
Prima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Vicky Rappaport is the best in the business and her medical staff also