Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oliver M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
So efficient and I love her bedside manner. She always puts me at ease while managing to gently remind me how important it is to protect myself more from the sun. She's done a.couple biopsies on some minor things for me and they've both been relatively painless and I am confident I am in good hands.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Pleasant
Cristine G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Beautiful office in Culver City with easy street parking. Dr Vicky R. expertly took care of my concerns with finessse.
Janet L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
You couldn’t find a better dermatologist than Dr Rapoport. She is very thorough in her mole checks and has a wonderful bedside manner. Her office staff is great too.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great! Dr. Vicki is the best!
Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Efficient friendly clean and a wonderful Doctor. Can’t ask for anything more!
Kathryn H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I was rushed out the door. My boyfriend came in last week and had the same experience. I wish the doctor took more time rather than just prescribe prescribe and send me away.
Sandi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Beautiful office for one thing but the reason I love this place is Vicki! She’s the best! I’m in my 50’s so skin is thinner than when I was younger and I’ve never had a bruise from her injections and i always look totally natural. You’d never know i had any injections at all. She’s an artist!
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Always warm and caring.
Prima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Rappaport is the best Dr ever
Linda M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Really nice staff Create a nice and friendly feeling in the office and doctor Vicky Treats each and every patient every patient in a very special way and I think she appreciates
Diane R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Simply the best!!
Rory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Teri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Rapport is wonderful.
Patrick D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Phenomenal !
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Knowledgeable Many smart .PA and others Vicki is outstanding Have had several skin. Procedures All successful! Vicki has excellent surgeons when needed I had only of these I have 100 conference with Vicki and she is fun! Brenda Winter
Rosanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Love dr Vicki
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I gave a 100% fabulous doctor!
Gary B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Perfection. Caring. Listens to all your concerns and provides real answers and options. Wonderful communication at every level.