Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Exceptionak
Nili H K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very pleasant and welcoming staff. I felt I received the best professional treatment.
Jonah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr Vicki is a problem solver!
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I just adore Dr. Vicki Rapaport. I feel like she is so warm and attentive, and addresses anything and everything I want to address with openness and my comfort level in mind. I just adore.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I have felt very well looked after. I have been going to this office since the 1970s and will continue to go as long as they are practicing.
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
As always, greatest care, kind attitudes by all, on time and efficient- superb experience
Carole A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always thorough and friendly
Sogol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
excellent in everything also prices
Brigitte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I love Dr Vicky ❤️
Jeffrey A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Maxene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Experience was timely, very personal, and extremely satisfying at many levels!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Caring and personal. Always a pleasure to be treated and the results are first rate
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Rapport and her staff are always professional and so courteous. My family are all patients.
Or M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Best Dr. Ever
Charles J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent
Carol Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
A short wait to be called in to patient room and Dr. Vicki did my procedure quickly and efficiently! Thank you again!
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I had the most amazing and comforting experience. Dr Vicki and her team were wonderful!
Dana J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Vikki Rappaport and her team are just the best. Been seeing Vikki and her staff for both medical and cosmetic for years. My whole family goes to the practice. Great for everything they were awesome with my son for breakouts. Great for mole checks, infected bug bites you name it they can help you. They have two beautiful offices. Culver City is new, hip and fun. Love the vibe. Oh they also offer great memberships for cosmetic services which is cool. Vikki is always on the Best Dr list bc she is the best. If you have anything done you look very natural and yourself not overdone. She never over sells anything. Which is not true for lots of other dr’s. They push so many things on you. And people are in a vulnerable position and end up spending more than they want to. This is never the case with this office. I literally can not say enough good things about this team medical professionals. Rappaport Derm is the best
Norman S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Always good.
Sylvia O B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. Vicky is amazing! Great caring staff!