Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

250 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Rappaport is an incredible doctor! She is very knowledgeable and extremely professional! I highly recommend her!
Susan K.
Submitted 12/10/21
On time, friendly,professional I’m very pleased
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/09/21
On time, professional Yet Personal Make sure you book any future spots before you leave, she is booked far in advance!
Ricky R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. V is awesome. Staff is great. I always feel well cared for when I’m there.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Vicky is so thorough. She takes her time and explains everything she is doing. From the moment you walk in until the time you leave, every team member you encounter is professional. I highly recommend Rapaport Dermatology.
Robert B L.
Submitted 11/30/21
On time. Professional. Pleasant.
Debra T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing service
Robin B.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had to wait nearly 45 minutes to be seen today so this review loses a star for that that, but Dr. Vicki was lovely and thorough as always :)
Richard R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Vicki is the best !
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/11/21
I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Vicki. She is knowledgeable about current developments in her field and won’t steer you to the latest fashionable treatment or gadget just because it’s new or is endorsed by a celebrity. I have the utmost respect for her not only as a physician but also as a person. She is personable and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Richard D K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent
Kathleen E M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Thank you!!!!
Stephanie S M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Vicky is the best! …Warm personally along with professional knowledge; what a combination!
Simin Nazarian C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful
Masako M.
Submitted 11/09/21
I love Dr Rapaport’s direct, no-nonsense,yet very personable approach. Thank you for being there!
Amanda S H.
Submitted 11/09/21
I love coming here. I always feel well taken care of and that the doctor thoughtfully incorporates my feedback with her own professional advice.
Susan K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Mindy S H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Vicki is super knowledgeable and immediately put my son as ease.
Carole S.
Submitted 11/02/21
My experience was excellent with both Dr. Vicki and her assistant.
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Vicki Rappaport is an excellent Dermatologist. She is also the dermatologist for my daughter & two grandsons. I see her every four months because she found a skin cancer on my arm seven years ago which my former long time dermatologist completely missed. She probably saved my life.