Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

33 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha C M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always friendly and very competent.
Charles J B.
Submitted 02/18/21
wonderful
Marisa S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Rapaport and here staff are outstanding! They are welcoming, timely, answer your questions thoroughly and genuinely care about you. I've been a patient for over a decade and they are always consistent.
Shawna S.
Submitted 02/08/21
I saw Vicki Chen who was fabulous on the recommendation of my colleague. Working in healthcare myself, I appreciated the time she took to thoroughly explain things, alleviate my fears, and give sound recommendations. As someone who has been sick > 1 yr, she is exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend her and will to anyone who asks for a referral at our office.
Elizabeth C J.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Vicki is the best as always. Helpful, speedy and thoughtful
Mary K R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Rapport is great.
Barbara P B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Vicki Rapaport is one of the most caring doctors you will ever meet.
ElenaA V.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Vicki Rapaport was super personable, caring, and very attentive. Although I had been misdiagnosed with face hives by another dermatologist, Dr. Rapaport recognized that I have rosacea right away. She prescribed a medicine and recommended a pharmacy that covered most of the cost of the non-generic prescription. She also took the time to go over my skin care routine and recommend some face products for my rosacea-prone skin. Dr. Rapaport came highly recommended by my aesthetician, and I would recommend her again and again. In fact, I already did today after my appointment.
Carol M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Rapaport and her staff were welcoming and very professional. They successfully helped me deal with several problems that have plagued me for years and for which numerous other doctors had been unsuccessful. I’m grateful for her competence and her comforting, friendly manner. I’m definitely a fan.
Gail R K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Vicki’s office is the best!!! Clean and very caring and they make you feel at home and, of course, Dr Vicki is the best!!!
Carol A W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Vicki exudes kindness and more importantly has a very sharp eye and experience to spot any unusual potential cancer growths.
Jeny M.
Submitted 10/08/20
I have seen and sent numerous people to Dr Vickie and her entire team. She’s honest, highly educated and very experienced. Cant say enough!
Bryan T.
Submitted 08/25/20
Love Love!!!
Otis H B.
Submitted 08/07/20
I found Dr Vicki Rapaport to be first class. She diagnosed the issue and gave me 100% confidence that all was well. I recommend Dr Rapaport most highly. She is professional, kind and very informed.
Linda H S.
Submitted 08/05/20
No waiting, great staff and Dr. Vicky is attentive, professional, and thorough. (plus very nice)
Ivan W R.
Submitted 07/31/20
On time appointment.personable staff.
Wendy R.
Submitted 03/27/20
Vicki is the most compassionate, attentive, and educated doctor. She genuinely cares about all patients and is an expert in her field. I love her!
Angela J.
Submitted 03/27/20
Flawless in every way! Absolutely the BEST possible dermatological experience we have ever had!
JUlie S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Kate's great! Love her!
Linda T.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great staff, and a remarkably good, caring Doctor!