Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

17 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy R.
Submitted 03/27/20
Vicki is the most compassionate, attentive, and educated doctor. She genuinely cares about all patients and is an expert in her field. I love her!
Angela J.
Submitted 03/27/20
Flawless in every way! Absolutely the BEST possible dermatological experience we have ever had!
JUlie S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Kate's great! Love her!
Linda T.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great staff, and a remarkably good, caring Doctor!
Caroline C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very pleasant experience!
BILLIE P.
Submitted 03/22/20
The results was amazing!! I could not be happier with results of my treament.
Jamie K.
Submitted 03/21/20
Staff was friendly. Felt Dr. Chen was very knowledgeable. Short wait, if at all. Will be going back!
Cory R.
Submitted 03/21/20
Quick and easy. Painless too for the mole removals. Thanks Doc.
Cari R.
Submitted 03/21/20
From the front desk to the medical care... 5 star.
Jeff C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Fantastic, as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Vicki is always reassuring and professional! Excellent Doctor!
Diana G.
Submitted 03/20/20
As usual it is always a pleasant experience
Lissa L.
Submitted 03/20/20
Vicki Chen is the consummate professional. Vicki’s knowledge and experience give me the comfort of knowing she has my best interests in mind. I am hooked ! Thank you Vicki and her lovely assistant, Jessica! See you both soon;)
Jamie G.
Submitted 03/19/20
I love your office. I was taken in on time, seen by Dr Vicki right away and on my way with a very good diagnosis.
Mindy H.
Submitted 03/19/20
Visited Dr. Vicki with my teenage daughter. Dr. Vicki and her team made her feel very comfortable and talked through all the options to treat her acne. Best care experience we have ever had - quick, effective and friendly. Great for young people struggling with acne or other skin conditions.
Yutopia E.
Submitted 03/18/20
Vicki Chen is awesome!
Sandra A.
Submitted 03/17/20
Wonderful team, caring, true experts.