Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

43 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/06/21
So excited to find Dr. Rapaport! Besides the fact it's in walking distance to my house, Dr. Rapaport is such a lovely person with a great sense of humor. I felt very taken care of and she was willing to listen to all my complaints very patiently. Since my last dermatologist retired, I haven't found dermatologist I felt comfortable with until -- Dr. Rapaport!
Deborah S L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent!!!! Taken on time. Friendly, helpful a perfect appointment ❤️
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 04/30/21
As always, the office and Dr. Vickie were efficient, kind and professional. Great Covid Protocols.
Nicole M F.
Submitted 04/30/21
I had an apt and you Said I wasn’t on the schedule I’m glad I called in the morning because Vicky decided to fit me in but you guys need to work on that because at some point you’re going to see that I’m in your schedule and didn’t show up and then say that I didn’t show up
Debra L N.
Submitted 04/27/21
No matter how long between visits, I always feel like it was just yesterday - warm, friendly and a great doctor
Adrienne M B.
Submitted 04/14/21
The best experience ever!
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Rapaport is extremely knowledgeable and caring. Her calmness and professionalism are always appreciated. I would send anyone and everyone to her and her PAs! Thank you, Dr Vicki!
Charles J B.
Submitted 03/21/21
Terrific
Mark B B.
Submitted 03/17/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Vicki Rappaport for about 15-20 years. “Dr. Vicki” and her staff are always professional, friendly and on time. All health protocols are in place throughout the office. My wife and many friends go to her as well. She’s like family. Happy to recommend her to anyone who needs a great dermatologist! Be well everyone. Wear a mask and wear proper sunscreen when going outside to protect your skin!
Sandi W.
Submitted 03/16/21
I absolutely love Vicki! She’s an artist and keeps my face looking young and healthy. I never get bruises from her either and I always did with previous injectors. I couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend to anyone looking for Botox or fillers. She’s a super authentic person too. It’s a joy to spend time with her. On another note, the new office is beautiful:)
Marsha C M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always friendly and very competent.
Charles J B.
Submitted 02/18/21
wonderful
Marisa S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Rapaport and here staff are outstanding! They are welcoming, timely, answer your questions thoroughly and genuinely care about you. I've been a patient for over a decade and they are always consistent.
Shawna S.
Submitted 02/08/21
I saw Vicki Chen who was fabulous on the recommendation of my colleague. Working in healthcare myself, I appreciated the time she took to thoroughly explain things, alleviate my fears, and give sound recommendations. As someone who has been sick > 1 yr, she is exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend her and will to anyone who asks for a referral at our office.
Elizabeth C J.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Vicki is the best as always. Helpful, speedy and thoughtful
Mary K R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Rapport is great.
Barbara P B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Vicki Rapaport is one of the most caring doctors you will ever meet.
ElenaA V.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Vicki Rapaport was super personable, caring, and very attentive. Although I had been misdiagnosed with face hives by another dermatologist, Dr. Rapaport recognized that I have rosacea right away. She prescribed a medicine and recommended a pharmacy that covered most of the cost of the non-generic prescription. She also took the time to go over my skin care routine and recommend some face products for my rosacea-prone skin. Dr. Rapaport came highly recommended by my aesthetician, and I would recommend her again and again. In fact, I already did today after my appointment.
Carol M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Rapaport and her staff were welcoming and very professional. They successfully helped me deal with several problems that have plagued me for years and for which numerous other doctors had been unsuccessful. I’m grateful for her competence and her comforting, friendly manner. I’m definitely a fan.
Gail R K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Vicki’s office is the best!!! Clean and very caring and they make you feel at home and, of course, Dr Vicki is the best!!!