Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
It’s always a pleasure to go to BC Dr Vicki Rapapirt’s office -she is a treasure! She’s has been my doctor for many years and before that, her father; Dr Marvin Rapaport!! so I am a very happy loyal patient and fan….
Linda A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Vicki Rappaport is a wonderful doctor. I recommend her highly
Richard D O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Always greeted very professionally and warmly. The entire staff is great and a reflection of Dr Rappaport’s approach to serving her patients.
Lillian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
My entire experience with Rapaport Dermatology was excellent from setting up the appointment to checking out. My appointment was quick as it was only for Botox, but Dr. Rapaport still answered all my questions and made me feel like a valued patient. Highly recommend this dermatologist.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Rapaport is a Fantastic doctor- She is kind, understanding, professional & there for you to solve your medical & cosmetic concerns.. She is well versed in all areas of dermatology & will help you be your most beautiful healthy self- I highly recommend her !
Nancy M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Vicki Rapaport remains at the top of my medical team of doctors, providing cutting-edge, compassionate care as well as science-based advice on current skin-care products. Rosa gets another five stars for always going above and beyond.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I was politely helped and my appointment was on time.
Mary Beau Dry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Awesome office and doctor
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Vicki is the best! Smart, personable and puts you at ease! I love this office!
Sami M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Best service
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Vicky has cared for me for years! She is warm, efficient, and kind. Every experience I have had haa been positive.
Colin D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Always friendly,encouraging, efficient and effective. I’ve been a patient for many years and cannot praise Dr Vicki highly enough
Kirsten D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great. Attentive, thorough, supportive. Trust her judgment.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr R is the Best! She is kind, professional & knowledgeable. She will address all your dermatological concerns & find the best solution whether it be medical or cosmetic.. I highly recommend Dr V . She listens & understands & will reassure you. She is Real & treats everyone with kindness. After an appt with Dr V you will leave feel better & more beautiful .
Sydney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent experience all around. A caring doctor who really knows her stuff.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Everyone was so friendly and professional. So glad I found this practice. Dr. Rapaport is fantastic.
Patricia A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Vicki and staff are great!
Stanley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Staff and physician were efficient, effective, knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with. They reviewed my health history and determined how best to help me. They treated my skin problems quickly and with a smile! It was a pleasure to receive her excellent treatment. Greatly appreciated. Stan Ransom, age 95 and 1/2 years.
John M N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Vicki Rapaport is one of the best medical professionals I've encountered!
Marcia S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great!!