Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Visiting Dr. Rapaport is like seeing a long lost family member. She is so warm and caring and a great doctor.
Pamela R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Prompt professional. Caring
Robert B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The best!!!
Erica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Vicki is THE BEST!
Robert A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Always make you feel very comfortable and the results are great !
Norman S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Always good!
Elizabeth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Wonderful, caring doctor. She listens well. She really cares about her patients.
Linda K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
On time, attentive, great professional staff and Dr Vicki is the best in every way
Karyn A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The best! Caring and knowledgeable!
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The best. I feel extremely comfortable in their hands.
Elke E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Perfect
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Lovely personnel. Took me right in. Short wait. Dr. Vicki is not only professional but personable and engaging. Highly recommend and a 10+ when it comes to my doctors.
Noel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Professional
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was great
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always prompt and efficient staff. Kind and friendly. Dr R makes you feel safe and she is sooooo knowledgeable.
Carol J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent. Every minute with Vicki is a joy. The staff is excellent too.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Love Dr. Vicki!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Rapaport Dermatology is the best. They are personal, they are extremely attentive, compassionate and take the time to make relationships with their patients. Dr. Vicki Rapaport is the best there is in the business and I have, and will continue to recommend her to everyone who will listen!
Heidi G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Vicki has terrific bedside manner & is thorough in all she does.