Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Vicki Rapaport is one of the most caring doctors you will ever meet.
ElenaA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Vicki Rapaport was super personable, caring, and very attentive. Although I had been misdiagnosed with face hives by another dermatologist, Dr. Rapaport recognized that I have rosacea right away. She prescribed a medicine and recommended a pharmacy that covered most of the cost of the non-generic prescription. She also took the time to go over my skin care routine and recommend some face products for my rosacea-prone skin. Dr. Rapaport came highly recommended by my aesthetician, and I would recommend her again and again. In fact, I already did today after my appointment.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Rapaport and her staff were welcoming and very professional. They successfully helped me deal with several problems that have plagued me for years and for which numerous other doctors had been unsuccessful. I’m grateful for her competence and her comforting, friendly manner. I’m definitely a fan.
Gail R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Vicki’s office is the best!!! Clean and very caring and they make you feel at home and, of course, Dr Vicki is the best!!!
Carol A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Vicki exudes kindness and more importantly has a very sharp eye and experience to spot any unusual potential cancer growths.
Jeny M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I have seen and sent numerous people to Dr Vickie and her entire team. She’s honest, highly educated and very experienced. Cant say enough!
Bryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Love Love!!!
Otis H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I found Dr Vicki Rapaport to be first class. She diagnosed the issue and gave me 100% confidence that all was well. I recommend Dr Rapaport most highly. She is professional, kind and very informed.
Linda H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
No waiting, great staff and Dr. Vicky is attentive, professional, and thorough. (plus very nice)
Ivan W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
On time appointment.personable staff.
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Vicki is the most compassionate, attentive, and educated doctor. She genuinely cares about all patients and is an expert in her field. I love her!
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Flawless in every way! Absolutely the BEST possible dermatological experience we have ever had!
JUlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Kate's great! Love her!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Great staff, and a remarkably good, caring Doctor!
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Very pleasant experience!
BILLIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
The results was amazing!! I could not be happier with results of my treament.
Jamie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Staff was friendly. Felt Dr. Chen was very knowledgeable. Short wait, if at all. Will be going back!
Cory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Quick and easy. Painless too for the mole removals. Thanks Doc.
Cari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
From the front desk to the medical care... 5 star.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Fantastic, as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!