Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always excellent
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was really caring, on time and HUMAN.
Robin R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Fantastic as always. Love you guys
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Always a positive experience. Dr Vickie is caring and so thorough
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Efficient, attentive and polite.
Kathleen W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Rappaport is highly skilled and knowledgeable.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
friendly efficient generous with their time and attention
Dorianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always so pleasant & very efficient
Elliot W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good as always!
Felix J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Vicki is the best. The most patient and kind doctor I have ever met. She really listens to you and addresses all concerns.
Teri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Always wonderful to see Dr. Rapport. The associates I worked with at this appointment were also wonderful.
Linda J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Vickie and her staff are simply the best!
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional, courteous and friendly
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr V is very kind, professional, knowledgeable, understanding - All of the staff are helpful, professional & kind!! I feel very welcomed & that my derm concerns - medical & cosmetic are very well addressed!
Marjorie E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
My experience is always 5 stars. Dr. Vicki is wonderful, friendly, down to earth and, of course, a very knowledgeable doctor.
Marylin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Always excellent medical care and a delightful experience
Emily J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I love the care with Dr. Vicki. First, a skin inspection for possible skin cancer, then discussion about a face tune-up and product refills. Staff are terrific.
Rosalee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Positive!
Renee G L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent experience. Polite and well informed staff. Answered all questions. Easy in and out of the office.