Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
467 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 467 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful wonderful wonderful! She provided a confident plan that was successful and calmed all my nerves. I highly recommend her and would trust her with any issue.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Without a doubt the best dermatologist I’ve been too. Spends whatever amount of time is necessary to address & explain issues. Personality, understanding and a definite keeper of a doctor.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
The staff was very nice and very professional. This was my first visit with Dr. Rapaport. She was very nice, Personable and knowledgeable and answered all my questions and addressed all areas of concern in a timely fashion.
Max C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great, friendly staff and amazing treatment.
Robert B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always excellent
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone was really caring, on time and HUMAN.
Robin R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Fantastic as always. Love you guys
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Always a positive experience. Dr Vickie is caring and so thorough
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Efficient, attentive and polite.
Kathleen W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Rappaport is highly skilled and knowledgeable.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
friendly efficient generous with their time and attention
Dorianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always so pleasant & very efficient
Elliot W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good as always!
Felix J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Vicki is the best. The most patient and kind doctor I have ever met. She really listens to you and addresses all concerns.
Teri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Always wonderful to see Dr. Rapport. The associates I worked with at this appointment were also wonderful.
Linda J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Vickie and her staff are simply the best!
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional, courteous and friendly
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr V is very kind, professional, knowledgeable, understanding - All of the staff are helpful, professional & kind!! I feel very welcomed & that my derm concerns - medical & cosmetic are very well addressed!
Marjorie E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
My experience is always 5 stars. Dr. Vicki is wonderful, friendly, down to earth and, of course, a very knowledgeable doctor.