Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
443 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 443 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I had to wait nearly 45 minutes to be seen today so this review loses a star for that that, but Dr. Vicki was lovely and thorough as always :)
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Vicki is the best !
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Vicki. She is knowledgeable about current developments in her field and won’t steer you to the latest fashionable treatment or gadget just because it’s new or is endorsed by a celebrity. I have the utmost respect for her not only as a physician but also as a person. She is personable and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Richard D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent
Kathleen E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Thank you!!!!
Stephanie S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Vicky is the best! …Warm personally along with professional knowledge; what a combination!
Simin Nazarian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful
Masako M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I love Dr Rapaport’s direct, no-nonsense,yet very personable approach. Thank you for being there!
Amanda S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I love coming here. I always feel well taken care of and that the doctor thoughtfully incorporates my feedback with her own professional advice.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Mindy S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Vicki is super knowledgeable and immediately put my son as ease.
Carole S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
My experience was excellent with both Dr. Vicki and her assistant.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Vicki Rappaport is an excellent Dermatologist. She is also the dermatologist for my daughter & two grandsons. I see her every four months because she found a skin cancer on my arm seven years ago which my former long time dermatologist completely missed. She probably saved my life.
Marie A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I always have an excellent experience removing dark spots or from recovering from Steven Johnson Syndrome Dr. Vicki Rapaport saved my life!!! I have so much faith in her!!!
Robert L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great, as always!
Mert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Terrific. Best Doc ever.
Helenjane H J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly and competent staff. Caring doctor and assistants.
Amanda L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Vicki is the best! She’s an amazing doctor and the kindest person. I always leave her office feeling great and knowing that my skin is in good hands.
Larry W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Friendly and efficient.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
fast and easy while all issues addressed