Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

200 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet L G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Vicki and staff are professional and wonderful, as always!
Lynn C C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Rapaport is a compassionate, friendly and highly knowledgeable physician. She is personable and empathetic to the concerns of her patients. All around great doctor
Martin J S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Outstanding physician. Excellent service.
Georgia M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Easy and totally professional!
Cheryl B R.
Submitted 01/06/22
I’ve been with Dr. Vicki 21 years… wouldn’t go to anyone else!!!
Alastair B.
Submitted 01/05/22
First time seeing Dr. Rapaport today and she’s fantastic!!!
Barry I G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Attention to details, courteous people, feeling of confidence as to treatment.. thank you...BG
Gail R K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Vicki and her staff are very efficient, friendly and Dr Vicki is extremely thorough, love her
Suzanne G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Vicki is simply the best! Smart, personable! Wonderful!
Karen L S.
Submitted 12/10/21
As always Dr. Vicki was her wonderful caring self. She gives me confidence that I’m in good hands which is why I’ve been with her for a couple of decades! Thank you Dr. Vicki.
Janet G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Rappaport is an incredible doctor! She is very knowledgeable and extremely professional! I highly recommend her!
Susan K.
Submitted 12/10/21
On time, friendly,professional I’m very pleased
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/09/21
On time, professional Yet Personal Make sure you book any future spots before you leave, she is booked far in advance!
Ricky R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. V is awesome. Staff is great. I always feel well cared for when I’m there.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Vicky is so thorough. She takes her time and explains everything she is doing. From the moment you walk in until the time you leave, every team member you encounter is professional. I highly recommend Rapaport Dermatology.
Robert B L.
Submitted 11/30/21
On time. Professional. Pleasant.
Debra T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Amazing service
Robin B.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had to wait nearly 45 minutes to be seen today so this review loses a star for that that, but Dr. Vicki was lovely and thorough as always :)
Richard R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Vicki is the best !
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/11/21
I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Vicki. She is knowledgeable about current developments in her field and won’t steer you to the latest fashionable treatment or gadget just because it’s new or is endorsed by a celebrity. I have the utmost respect for her not only as a physician but also as a person. She is personable and has a wonderful bedside manner.