Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

110 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jainee D P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Vicki is fabulous as always. I always feel comfortable in her care.
Andreas C.
Submitted 06/12/21
I love Dr. Rapaport. She is kind and a very knowledgeable doctor.
Prima A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Fantastic
Richard S L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Vicki has always been the best, she instills confidence and puts me at ease with my proceedures.
Chelsea P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everyone in Dr. Rappaport’s office is so kind and amazing!
Adam R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Vicki Rapaport and her staff are phenomenal. Appointments and communication are excellent, and Dr. Rapaport is thorough and explains everything clearly.
Mitchell S K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great people make it a pleasure to come in
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/06/21
So excited to find Dr. Rapaport! Besides the fact it's in walking distance to my house, Dr. Rapaport is such a lovely person with a great sense of humor. I felt very taken care of and she was willing to listen to all my complaints very patiently. Since my last dermatologist retired, I haven't found dermatologist I felt comfortable with until -- Dr. Rapaport!
Deborah S L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent!!!! Taken on time. Friendly, helpful a perfect appointment ❤️
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 04/30/21
As always, the office and Dr. Vickie were efficient, kind and professional. Great Covid Protocols.
Nicole M F.
Submitted 04/30/21
I had an apt and you Said I wasn’t on the schedule I’m glad I called in the morning because Vicky decided to fit me in but you guys need to work on that because at some point you’re going to see that I’m in your schedule and didn’t show up and then say that I didn’t show up
Debra L N.
Submitted 04/27/21
No matter how long between visits, I always feel like it was just yesterday - warm, friendly and a great doctor
Adrienne M B.
Submitted 04/14/21
The best experience ever!
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Rapaport is extremely knowledgeable and caring. Her calmness and professionalism are always appreciated. I would send anyone and everyone to her and her PAs! Thank you, Dr Vicki!
Charles J B.
Submitted 03/21/21
Terrific
Mark B B.
Submitted 03/17/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Vicki Rappaport for about 15-20 years. “Dr. Vicki” and her staff are always professional, friendly and on time. All health protocols are in place throughout the office. My wife and many friends go to her as well. She’s like family. Happy to recommend her to anyone who needs a great dermatologist! Be well everyone. Wear a mask and wear proper sunscreen when going outside to protect your skin!
Sandi W.
Submitted 03/16/21
I absolutely love Vicki! She’s an artist and keeps my face looking young and healthy. I never get bruises from her either and I always did with previous injectors. I couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend to anyone looking for Botox or fillers. She’s a super authentic person too. It’s a joy to spend time with her. On another note, the new office is beautiful:)
Marsha C M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always friendly and very competent.
Charles J B.
Submitted 02/18/21
wonderful
Marisa S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Rapaport and here staff are outstanding! They are welcoming, timely, answer your questions thoroughly and genuinely care about you. I've been a patient for over a decade and they are always consistent.