Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Rapaport’s compassionate and professional approach makes being a patient less stressful. Some front office staff could be less “by the book” and more caring.
Laurie Burrows B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Vicki is so kind and reassuring. She is amazing.
Roxanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Consistently professional, unhurried, available for all/any need for answers and thoroughly caring. One of a kind doctor. We love Dr Rapaport!!
Giannina M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great medical office. I am a returned patient. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially love Dr. Rapaport, like in my previous visits, she took her time listening to my concerns and explained my condition treatment. I did not feel rushed. I Highly recommend her!
Carol A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very busy + efficient run office!
Jeffrey S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
A million stars for Dr. Vicki Rapaport would not be enough!
Jon D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Just the best caring doctor, fantastic staff.
Allan M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Good
Andrea E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent
Robyn A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Vicki and the Staff are 5
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent care in a non-rushed and attentive environment.
Marylin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Always professional and friendly
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr was very informative, trustworthy and so kind!
Joseph A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Greatest care ! No waiting time Fantastic office design ample day lighting via skylight Dr Vicky is the best!
Anne W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Vicki is simply the best - knowledgeable, patient, caring, etc. the best beside manner of any physician in Los Angeles!
Robert A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Perfect !
Shirley D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Vicky is so professional and caring! Her staff is amazing too!
Julie G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Love doctor and staff
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Vicki Rapaport and her staff are the best in town!
Kimberly L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
As always, everyone is nice and excellent care!