Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have been seeing Dr. Vicki for over 15 years, and she has always been very personable, knowledgeable and professional. In summary, a great doctor with a personable touch. My only complaint is that she is in such high demand that it can be a long time to get in to see her.
Louis J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
Robin R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful wonderful. Perfect.
Tobin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Vicki is always helpful and works with you on appropriate options.
Graham H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Vicki is the best!
Kristy J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I love the time she spends with me and her expertise.
Dina A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Vicki Rapaport is the best!! She makes you feel comfortable and is easy to communicate with and takes her time to answer your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Vicki Rapaport!!
Eleanor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Fabulous! I love Dr.Vicki. She is so caring, knowledgeable and the BEST!
Julie K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
.
Robert E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Perfect Feel more secure and blister/rash has poked and painless. Thanks Dr Rapaport and the Team
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Vicki is always very concerned and thorough. She makes you feel that she takes a personal interest in your well being
Allan M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Vicki understood my problem, explained what I had and gave medications to help my situation.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
All first rate!!
Christopher M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Always a pleasure to be treated at Rapaport Dermatology. They treat you with care and professionalism. I’ve been a patient there for many years seeing both Dr. Marvin and Dr. Vicki and physician assistants and so forth. I’m always able to book an appointment within a few days of the call. I have and will continue to highly recommend Rapaport Dermatology to anyone in need of such service and care.
Susan G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I absolutely adore Dr. Vicki and all the staff who work alongside her. They’re all professional, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and I cannot imagine putting my health in anyone else’s hands in this field of medicine. Kennedy is my Facialist in this office and from experience the best in LA. Thank you so much…all of you for the stellar care you give to me. ❤️
Elizabeth P A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Vicki is an excellent physician as well as a kind and caring person.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I always know that I’m in excellent hands when I’m with Dr. Vicki Rapaport. She’s gentle, thorough, knowledgeable and funny, a wonderful combination. Much thx
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone was terrific Friendly and professional
Myles A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Vicki is amazing! She is a genius at dermatology and would highly recommend her.