Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

200 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail E D.
Submitted 10/01/21
The appointment was so easy. Taken into a room immediately upon arrival. Everyone was super nice and attentive. Dr. Vicki is great, answers all your questions and never makes you geeked rushed.
Mark A C.
Submitted 09/29/21
As always, the staff was courteous and professional. And Dr. Vicki was prompt, friendly and very thorough. I always feel I am in very good hands with her care and skill.
George J F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a pleasure to deal with Dr. Vicky and her caring and respectful staff.
Yakub H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great quick service
Andrea L N.
Submitted 09/28/21
You’re awesome!!
Linda A R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Vicki is thorough and personable. I always know I’m in good hands.
Debra K.
Submitted 09/22/21
I love Dr Vicki. Always well taken care of. Very friendly office. So happy that she opened an office up in Culver City.
Mahin K.
Submitted 09/22/21
I love dr Vickie R and the staffs. Every one was very professional and sweet
David B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Rapaport is personable, attentive, and never appears rushed.
Estrelda W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent ‘
Marcy S S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
Jay T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great as always!
Prima A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Vicky Rappaport is the best in the business and her medical staff also
Dahlia B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Friendly, professional, smart and efficient.
Cheryl R T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Vicki is always professional and I trust her. The location is convenient. I will do anything to avoid the way I was treated by the people at the front desk.
Sondra B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Rapaport is known to be top in her field. She is brilliant, meticulously thorough, has an extraordinarily deft hand at procedures and listens carefully to how and what I as a patient report to her and including my answers to her questions as well and is as brilliant diagnostically.
Joyce I R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Wonderful
Jeffrey S K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Absolutely no dermatologist could be better! We love Dr. Vicki Rapaport!
Barbara E K.
Submitted 09/02/21
A million stars wouldn’t be enough for Dr. Vicki Rapaport!
Monika D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Love Dr. Vicky and the whole team!!!