Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Incredible! The best!!!
Gay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excellent AWAYS‼️
Janet L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent as always!
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr R is the best for both medical concerns as well as cosmetic.. She is kind, knowledgeable professional & understanding. She is reassuring & gives each patient her full attention to achieve the best outcome., I feel so lucky that Dr R is my doctor as I know she will do her best always.
Shelley M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Friendly and efficient.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very professional friendly staff.
Justine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr Rapaport explains everything in a clear and thorough way. I appreciate all of her great care of my skin!
Dorothy G S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The only reason I didn’t give it five stars is because mask-wearing is optional and not enough people were masked. The waiting room is small which does not help the lack of protection. As an immunocompromised person this is important to me. All else was excellent.
Helenjane H J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Vicki is wonderful. Staff friendly and helpful. ❤️
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Exceptionak
Nili H K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very pleasant and welcoming staff. I felt I received the best professional treatment.
Jonah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr Vicki is a problem solver!
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I just adore Dr. Vicki Rapaport. I feel like she is so warm and attentive, and addresses anything and everything I want to address with openness and my comfort level in mind. I just adore.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I have felt very well looked after. I have been going to this office since the 1970s and will continue to go as long as they are practicing.
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
As always, greatest care, kind attitudes by all, on time and efficient- superb experience
Carole A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always thorough and friendly
Sogol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
excellent in everything also prices
Brigitte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I love Dr Vicky ❤️
Jeffrey A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Maxene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Experience was timely, very personal, and extremely satisfying at many levels!