Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

250 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional, courteous and friendly
Jenny H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr V is very kind, professional, knowledgeable, understanding - All of the staff are helpful, professional & kind!! I feel very welcomed & that my derm concerns - medical & cosmetic are very well addressed!
Marjorie E A.
Submitted 01/26/22
My experience is always 5 stars. Dr. Vicki is wonderful, friendly, down to earth and, of course, a very knowledgeable doctor.
Marylin B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always excellent medical care and a delightful experience
Emily J G.
Submitted 01/19/22
I love the care with Dr. Vicki. First, a skin inspection for possible skin cancer, then discussion about a face tune-up and product refills. Staff are terrific.
Rosalee F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Positive!
Renee G L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent experience. Polite and well informed staff. Answered all questions. Easy in and out of the office.
Dusty B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Rapaport is the absolute best! I’ve referred several friends to her because I’m so happy with the service provided.
Colin D G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Routine exam. Quick, effective, friendly, efficient. Love Vicki
Pauline R L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always feel I am in capable hands with Dr. Vicki.
Janet L G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Vicki and staff are professional and wonderful, as always!
Lynn C C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Rapaport is a compassionate, friendly and highly knowledgeable physician. She is personable and empathetic to the concerns of her patients. All around great doctor
Martin J S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Outstanding physician. Excellent service.
Georgia M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Easy and totally professional!
Cheryl B R.
Submitted 01/06/22
I’ve been with Dr. Vicki 21 years… wouldn’t go to anyone else!!!
Alastair B.
Submitted 01/05/22
First time seeing Dr. Rapaport today and she’s fantastic!!!
Barry I G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Attention to details, courteous people, feeling of confidence as to treatment.. thank you...BG
Gail R K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Vicki and her staff are very efficient, friendly and Dr Vicki is extremely thorough, love her
Suzanne G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Vicki is simply the best! Smart, personable! Wonderful!
Karen L S.
Submitted 12/10/21
As always Dr. Vicki was her wonderful caring self. She gives me confidence that I’m in good hands which is why I’ve been with her for a couple of decades! Thank you Dr. Vicki.