Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcy S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Vicki is absolutely the best!
Jill J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
excellent doctor and very professional . The people in the office are all helpful.
Michelle D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Vicki and her staff are the best!
Pamela R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Arrived early but immediately greeted and quickly seen. Everybody was friendly and gracious and went the extra step for customer service and patient satisfaction.
Gary H G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Friendly & efficient
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I wd highly recommend Dr Vikki. She makes you feel like you’ve been friends for years, knows her trade and always solves your concerns no matter how long it takes
Ria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I love this office and all the staff and especially Dr Vicki Rappaport!!! I am so lucky she is my doctor and amazing dermatologist!!! Thank you !! Ria Berkus
Catherine S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Was seen promptly, minor procedure done quickly and painlessly. Very happy with visit.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Rapaport is sooo wonderful, caring, and adept at her work. The office is clean and appealing. I’m so happy I found her.
Marsha C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Efficient and friendly
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Recommend Dr Vicky Rapaport wholehearedly. Truly a 5 star medical provider.
James A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Fantastic
Katrina A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Not all doctors are created equal. Dr. Vicki Rapaport is a super-smart dermatologist (she knows a LOT about many non-dermatological conditions, too), she has a “sunshiney” personality, she really cares about her patients, and she is so thorough! Some dermatologists only seem concerned with promoting cosmetic procedures or products while others will check your skin for cancers and chop out big scar-inducing biopsies. Not Dr. Vicki! She manages to make sure you look your best AND keeps you your healthiest by making sure you don’t have any serious skin conditions and treating when necessary with the least amount of scarring (if any) or side-effects. If you have something that would require a different type of specialist, she knows the best of them, and she will refer you if she believes you could benefit from seeing a sub-specialist. She has been my dermatologist for a couple of decades now, and I hope to get a couple more. Bonus: very little to no wait time in the waiting room!
Hope S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I came in for A first time Juviderm treatment. Dr. Rapaport is always sweet as well as professional. We’ll see how I fare.
Janine D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone at the office is very friendly and courteous. And of course, Dr Vicki, is a peach. I’ve been seeing her for many years. She knows her stuff!
Nathalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Best doctor! Best service! Best treatment
Helenjane H J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always happy with Dr. Vicki’s expertise and caring attitude.
Tracy C E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Vicki for several years, initially just for cancer screenings and more recently to keep my skin looking young and healthy. She’s the best!
Stacy L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I love seeing Dr. Rappaport. She listens and pays attention to her patients and provides the best care and advice. I always feel amazing when I leave. The products are also amazing! My skin has never felt better.
William M E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent experience. Very satisfied with the care I received.