Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Doctor Vicki is the best
Catherine D V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very good with Vicky Rappaport
Roxana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Love Vicky! Love her staff, office and everything they offer. I highly recommend her practice!
Elise M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Vicki is just the best. I wish it was easier to schedule though….
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
excellent
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Thorough
Randy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Very good
Sylvia O B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Vicky is the Best!
Marialice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Thank you very much! I love Dr. Vicki….. she is so sweet & kind, a wonderful Doctor. Christina is the very best PA, my skin looks beautiful!
Joyce I R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Wonderful
Dorianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
prompt, efficient, friendly
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Friendly, well organized, informative staff and MD
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Rapaport is lovely and smart, with excellent chair-side conversation:)) So grateful to be her patient:))!
Livia H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Amazing! So happy with my results. Dr. Vicki is the best.
Karen S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great bedside manner. No issue getting appointments or referrals. I’ve always been happy with the dr and the office staff.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great staff Amazing Dr Very efficient process
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Vicki is a warm, wonderful practitioner that knows her stuff and has a fantastic bedside manor to put you at ease. She and the entire staff are pleasant and welcoming. So glad I found her and the Culver City office which is close to my home.
Robert B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Perfect as always
Patricia B F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I love Dr Vicki! I have been going to her for almost 12 years. She is amazing!
Ethel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
I was hesitant about driving to Culver City from Sherman Oaks in my 36 year old Jeep. But so glad I did. What an absolutely wonderful experience. First of all there’s parking right in front of the office The office itself is so comfortable so bright so cheerful. No elevators no hallways no formality. Just a delightful experience made possible by awesome Dr Vicki and her CC awesome staff. I will continue to make my appointments and make the drive to Culver City. I recommend it highly.