Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

110 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Sensitive, positive, caring
Elliot W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Couldn’t be better. Really like the Culver City office.
Pamela J G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Fabulous
Michael L G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Luv Dr Vicky!!
Charles J B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent
Cara A G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Vicki is the best!!!!
Brenda W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Vicky is caring and professional. I trust her and will send info about a possible series to.take 10 years off my face Brenda
John D B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Thorough and efficient exam and treatment, executed with charm and grace.
Joseph A B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Fantastic experience, from check in to checkout, no waiting, direct to the exam room, no waiting there either,Dr Vicky Rapaport is the best and most caring dermatologist, it makes me wish it lasted longer, she makes the whole experience fun! Her culture reflects in his entire staff.
Nancy M S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Vicki Rapaport is the best in all aspects of great healthcare.
Shirley D B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Vicky and the staff are amazing! Always a great experience!
Colin D G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Friendly, professional, caring
Gail J M.
Submitted 07/11/21
From booking my appt , to receiving appt confirmation in a Text to checking in at front Desk was all First Class! And Dr Vicki makes any patient there, feel important and truly cared for! She is delightful and very thorough in her care! Thank you for caring! Gail Merritt
Paul B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great with Dr. R. Good reception. Person answers phone. Got notified only after I called to confirm my appt that office would be closed that day.
Emmanuelle C P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Best dermatologist in all of Los Angeles, hands down.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Quick easy and helpful
Patricia W J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Outstanding, as always!
Suzie S.
Submitted 06/23/21
I thought Dr. Rapaport was great. On time, lovely manner and efficient.
Pamela R W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Vicki is the best. Always covers all concerns even if they were not primary reason for visit. Feel 100% heard.
Barbara E K.
Submitted 06/18/21
A zillion stars for the best dermatologist and caring physician we have ever gone to!