Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great!!
Allan M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Nice
Robert A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
As always great service and fantastic results!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr.Rapaport is so conscientious and thorough. Love her.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Vicki Rapaport was very warm and empathetic. I came in with several concerns, and she took time to thoroughly explain and address each one. The support staff were all friendly and efficient.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Rappaport is an outstanding doctor who cares about her patients and gives the best possible care as well!
Barbara B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Five stars aren't enough for Dr. Vicki Rapaport - make it Ten !
Jay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Vicki communicates well and her work is superb. I highly recommend this practice.
Veronique J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Vicki is the best dermatologist, and also with impeccable bedside manners. The staff is pleasant and professional and the office very inviting.
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Best ever!
Dana J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Vicky Rappaport is just the best at everything medical and cosmetic. I love her for Cosmetic bc she does only what you need the bare minimum. I know some people like an over done look. I’m pretty sure she would do it if client requested but she would explain maybe why it’s not the best choice. Extremely honest. Never sells
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Vicky is a rare doctor. She is detailed, caring and very loving. I’m grateful she’s my dermatologist.
Veronique C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Amazing Dr! Amazing office
Richard A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
A caring practice
Oliver R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Amazing
Charles F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Vickie is kind, thorough and decisive. She explains everything and has wonderful bedside manner. I’ve been going to her for years and have been very well taken care of!
John D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Vicki is the only medical professional I actually look forward to seeing.
Fran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I love Dr Vicki
Elaine L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
All went well as expected
Etka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent doctor