Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

65 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Rapaport and her staff were welcoming and very professional. They successfully helped me deal with several problems that have plagued me for years and for which numerous other doctors had been unsuccessful. I’m grateful for her competence and her comforting, friendly manner. I’m definitely a fan.
Gail R K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Vicki’s office is the best!!! Clean and very caring and they make you feel at home and, of course, Dr Vicki is the best!!!
Carol A W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Vicki exudes kindness and more importantly has a very sharp eye and experience to spot any unusual potential cancer growths.
Jeny M.
Submitted 10/08/20
I have seen and sent numerous people to Dr Vickie and her entire team. She’s honest, highly educated and very experienced. Cant say enough!
Bryan T.
Submitted 08/25/20
Love Love!!!
Otis H B.
Submitted 08/07/20
I found Dr Vicki Rapaport to be first class. She diagnosed the issue and gave me 100% confidence that all was well. I recommend Dr Rapaport most highly. She is professional, kind and very informed.
Linda H S.
Submitted 08/05/20
No waiting, great staff and Dr. Vicky is attentive, professional, and thorough. (plus very nice)
Ivan W R.
Submitted 07/31/20
On time appointment.personable staff.
Wendy R.
Submitted 03/27/20
Vicki is the most compassionate, attentive, and educated doctor. She genuinely cares about all patients and is an expert in her field. I love her!
Angela J.
Submitted 03/27/20
Flawless in every way! Absolutely the BEST possible dermatological experience we have ever had!
JUlie S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Kate's great! Love her!
Linda T.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great staff, and a remarkably good, caring Doctor!
Caroline C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very pleasant experience!
BILLIE P.
Submitted 03/22/20
The results was amazing!! I could not be happier with results of my treament.
Jamie K.
Submitted 03/21/20
Staff was friendly. Felt Dr. Chen was very knowledgeable. Short wait, if at all. Will be going back!
Cory R.
Submitted 03/21/20
Quick and easy. Painless too for the mole removals. Thanks Doc.
Cari R.
Submitted 03/21/20
From the front desk to the medical care... 5 star.
Jeff C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Fantastic, as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Vicki is always reassuring and professional! Excellent Doctor!
Diana G.
Submitted 03/20/20
As usual it is always a pleasant experience