Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills

Dermatologists located in Beverly Hills, CA & Culver City, CA

200 total reviews

Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rapaport Dermatology of Beverly Hills below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always a positive experience. Dr Vickie is caring and so thorough
Larry W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Efficient, attentive and polite.
Kathleen W G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful!
Richard R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Rappaport is highly skilled and knowledgeable.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/09/22
friendly efficient generous with their time and attention
Dorianne B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always so pleasant & very efficient
Elliot W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good as always!
Felix J M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Vicki is the best. The most patient and kind doctor I have ever met. She really listens to you and addresses all concerns.
Teri P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always wonderful to see Dr. Rapport. The associates I worked with at this appointment were also wonderful.
Linda J T.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Vickie and her staff are simply the best!
Joan W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional, courteous and friendly
Jenny H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr V is very kind, professional, knowledgeable, understanding - All of the staff are helpful, professional & kind!! I feel very welcomed & that my derm concerns - medical & cosmetic are very well addressed!
Marjorie E A.
Submitted 01/26/22
My experience is always 5 stars. Dr. Vicki is wonderful, friendly, down to earth and, of course, a very knowledgeable doctor.
Marylin B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always excellent medical care and a delightful experience
Emily J G.
Submitted 01/19/22
I love the care with Dr. Vicki. First, a skin inspection for possible skin cancer, then discussion about a face tune-up and product refills. Staff are terrific.
Rosalee F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Positive!
Renee G L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent experience. Polite and well informed staff. Answered all questions. Easy in and out of the office.
Dusty B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Rapaport is the absolute best! I’ve referred several friends to her because I’m so happy with the service provided.
Colin D G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Routine exam. Quick, effective, friendly, efficient. Love Vicki
Pauline R L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always feel I am in capable hands with Dr. Vicki.